The Minnesota News Network

Bringing Minnesota Together


Dennis Mellott 
President / General Manager
Saga Radio Networks, LLC. 
312-943-6363 
dmellott@sagacom.com
 
  

Tom Tucker
Director of Network Sales 
612-321-7205
ttucker@mnnradio.com

Penny Meier
Director of Network Services
612-321-7252
pmeier@mnnradio.com

Michael Jaye Ostlund 
Operations / Engineering Manager 
612-321-7258
mostlund@mnnradio.com



Tasha Redel     
Anchor / Reporter
612-321-7211 
tredel@mnnradio.com
 



Emery Kleven
Director - Minnesota Farm Network
612-321-7269
ekleven@mnnradio.com



David Leatherman 
Director of Affiliate Relations / Satellite Distribution
612-321-7268
dleatherman@mnnradio.com


Annette Weston
Anchor / Reporter	
612-321-7211
aweston@mnnradio.com 
 


Bill Werner 
Capitol Correspondent / Reporter
612-321-7211
bwerner@mnnradio.com

Mike Grimm
Sports Director
612-321-7211
mgrimm@mnnradio.com


Brent Palm
Anchor / Reporter
612-321-7211
bpalm@mnnradio.com